Contact

Address

 

Clay County Courthouse

100 N. Bridge Street (On the Square)

Henrietta, Texas 76365

 

Clay County Courthouse Annex

214 N. Main Street (North of Courthouse)

Henrietta, Texas 76365

 

County Judge, Mike Campbell: mike.campbell@co.clay.tx.us  940-538-4651

County Attorney, Seth Slagle: Seth@slaglelaw.com  940-538-0533

County Auditor, Gina Blevins: Gina.Blevins@co.clay.tx.us 940-538-5560

County Clerk, Sasha Kelton: ccclerk@claycountytx.com  940-538-4631

County Tax Assessor-Collector, Maribel Longoria: tac@claycountytx.com  940-538-4356

County Treasurer, Danja Bloodworth: Danja.Bloodworth@co.clay.tx.us  940-538-5911

County Constable, Sidney "Kirk" Horton:  940-733-2130

Commissioner Precinct 1, Richard Lowery: 940-636-4071

Commissioner Precinct 2, Johnny Gee: 940-636-0140

Commissioner Precinct 3, John McGregor: 940-781-4779

Commissioner Precinct 4, Chase Broussard

chase.broussard@co.clay.tx.us

940-366-9135

District Clerk, Marianne Bowles: marianne.bowles@co.clay.tx.us  940-538-4561 

Justice of the Peace, John Swenson: john.swenson@claycountytx.com 940-538-6531

Juvenile Probation, Jennifer Schindler: 940-538-5661

Sheriff, K. R. "Kenny" Lemons, Jr.: 940-538-5611

Emergency Management Coordinator & Veterans Service Officer Coordinator
Keith Burch: Keith.Burch@co.clay.tx.us 940-538-4052

Veterans Service Officer, Jason Deeken: Jason.Deeken@co.clay.tx.us 940-538-4052

Adult Probation, Rick Watson: 940-538-6022

 

Clay County Appraisal District: 940-538-4311



 

 

 

 

© 2019 Clay County, Texas

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram